RSS

My Writing 01

11 Jan

Thanks to a survey from Google about their spreadsheets, I dug back into the last year of my blog and found out that I’ve been maintaining the current big master review list for about six months, and the proto-list on my blog was several months before that. Huh. Anyway, Sundays in the new schedule are going to be days where I post some of my writing. Anywhere from 100 words and up. Most likely just fragments, though I will make some effort to edit them so they aren’t trepanning bad. Today, however, I will not be posting any writing here. Assuming it’s gotten through the horrors of bureaucracy, you might want to click the picture below to see what I have wrought.

13537_256

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 11, 2015 in My Writing, Ponies

 

2 responses to “My Writing 01

  1. Logan

    January 11, 2015 at 6:11 pm

    Oh, it’s got through all right! And of course it’s gone straight on the RiL list. It’s short enough that I might actually get to it quite soon, too. 🙂

     
    • Griffin

      January 11, 2015 at 6:24 pm

      Wasn’t sure how long the approval wait for stories over on FimFiction was. All so new to me after all! I actually stayed up later than usual just waiting to see how long it would take to get approved, but scheduled the post to go up before I found out.

       

Leave a Reply

