RSS

Filler post #xx

08 Feb

Bleh. Getting depressed throws off my attempts to be productive for a week or two. Being more or less trapped inside by the snow probably isn’t helping. I’m not exactly a run around outside person, but can’t completely ignore the psychological effects, plus even getting out every couple of days probably helps and I haven’t done that. So instead of a bit of writing, you get a single brief ponyfic review today.

Fan Service by GaPJaxie

Heehee. This was pretty funny. Really fun to read out loud to someone as well. Plus the wizard of oz reference was just perfect.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 8, 2015 in Ponies, Reading 2015, Reviews

 

2 responses to “Filler post #xx

  1. Present Perfect

    February 8, 2015 at 8:14 pm

    Don’t feel the need to push yourself if you’re not feeling up to updating. We’ll still be around when you’re feeling better. 🙂

     
    • Griffin

      February 9, 2015 at 12:09 am

      Well, the updates are less for you guys and more for me. The blog is the first thing I’ve actually managed to stick with on a regular basis for literally years. So I want to keep with the daily updates. Just not going to do anything fancy when I’m feeling down. Plus my reading is slowing down and after weeks and weeks of too many reviews I suddenly find myself possibly needing to ration them.

      Still, if my primary complaints are that I’m not reading enough and I can’t update my blog as comprehensively as I’d like, still doing pretty good. Probably should just fiddle around with that other pony fanfic I’ve got in a misc text file.

       

Leave a Reply

