RSS

Pony Stories 425

03 Jun

Still chugging along. I didn’t get through all of the OC Slamjam entries and vote, but I still plan to go through and read the rest. Was thinking about giving myself a mulligan on my birthday for updating here, but then decided I’ve missed enough days over the last week. So another small bit of content.

Rarity Has a Book on Her Head by Majin Syeekoh

Huh. Not what I was expecting. Kinda weird, since it turns out to be a dream sequence thingy. Given how short it is, might recommend it to someone who wants a bit of a brain-twister, but only a little bit of one.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 3, 2015 in Ponies, Reading 2015, Reviews

 

2 responses to “Pony Stories 425

  1. Loganberry

    June 4, 2015 at 9:03 pm

    I have to wonder what you were expecting from a fic with a title like that! 😛

     
    • Griffin

      June 4, 2015 at 10:15 pm

      Not entirely sure, but it certainly wasn’t what I got.

       

Leave a Reply

