RSS

Pony Stories 437

25 Jun

This is the intro bit. For which my brain is drawing a blank. So guess you should just go down to the single review below.

Blink by zaponator

Ending was a bit unexpected, but the basic premise was exactly what I thought it would be. It was worth a read even if there was no real surprises. Made me think about that Twilight messing around with magic should be a larger sub genre of ponyfic. I mean, Twilight messing up magic is practically a cliche at this point, but I mean just using Twilight experimenting with magic as a way to worldbuild and/or just explore ideas. Then again, I have read a good amount of stories doing exactly that, so I might be way off base.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2015 in Ponies, Reading 2015, Reviews

 

Leave a Reply

