RSS

Pony Stories 532

03 Jan

I didn’t get the big master review list caught up before the new year. Yet it’s giving me a nice out of the gate start for being active in this brand new year. First day went pretty dang good. Makes up for getting overdose of forced socializing for the year change event. Hopefully by the time this post goes up I’ll have finished updating it. Excepting one or two troublesome posts that I’m still not sure how to add. I’m also sorry to say that for the foreseeable future I’ll be doing one review per day. Reading longer non-ponyfic is slowing down my consumption of said ponyfic for reviews. Not to mention reading longer stuff is slowing down reviews in general. Still, going to be posting something every day from now on. Going to try for not missing a single day in 2016. Except, of course, for my usual exception to promises. Which is aliens landing/invading. Honest to god from space aliens show up, everything gets tossed out the window.

Wheels: Not to be Trusted by TheBandBrony

Huh. That was odd. Once again I find myself grateful that I missed the time of Trixie fics right after her first appearance. Never really liked any of the stories about her life falling apart after the show in Ponyville. So, because of both that and the general shortness, I wouldn’t recommend this one.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 3, 2016 in Ponies, Reading 2016, Reviews

 

Leave a Reply

