RSS

Fourth of July

04 Jul

A very loud holiday. With a bunch of rituals I don’t particularly like. Though the fireworks are nice, even if I think they go on for much longer than they should. Firework displays on the 4th should really be cut down to half the length they are.

Okay, I’m looking at the stats panel directly to the left of this window I’m typing in. Viewership has been low, with the lack of consistant quality posts and all that. No worries. Except… Huge bump on the 3rd, that would be yesterday. Really? Everyone came to see my blog on the one day in the last week I miss my daily schedule? Guess I got mentioned somewhere or something.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 4, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Fourth of July

  1. Present Perfect

    July 5, 2016 at 7:36 am

    Well, I did tell someone offhand that either you or Logan started the lowest views reviews that I turned into “Project Get”. :B I can’t imagine that would have generated all that much traffic, though.

     
    • Griffin

      July 5, 2016 at 8:42 pm

      Beats me. Days before have like 10, 21, 12 visitors. July 3 had 50+ visitors.

       

Leave a Reply

