RSS

Pony Stories 641

24 Jul

Got a new phone recently. Fancy new smartphone. New gadgets always nice. I’ve been ponifying it up of course. Decided to try Fluttershy ringtones and notifications and all that. I had named the phone Ministry of Arcane Sciences when I first got it, since I’ve been naming my devices for Fallout Equestria ministries. My mini-tablet was Ministry of Wartime Technology. Now I’m considering switching the phone over to Ministry of Peace due to the Fluttershy focus of the sounds. Of course I’ve got either a Princess Celestia or a Princess Luna image as the phone wallpaper, so it’s not mono-pony in any respect.

Lyra and Bon Bon Drive to Trotcon by Admiral Biscuit

Exactly what the label says. Two ponies driving to a con in a van while trying to read highway maps.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 24, 2016 in Ponies, Reading 2016, Reviews

 

Leave a Reply

