RSS

Pony Stories 649

10 Aug

Halfway point of Project Horizons! Where apparently I get to a story arc that for some reason my brain had attributed to the original Fallout Equestria. So, apparently this story is so long that in self-defense my brain was trying to offload some of it to other stories. Or something. However, one benefit of the ridiculous length is that Project Horizons is a story that I’m never tempted to stay up late reading. Most of the time I stay up it’s because just one more chapter and I’ll get to a stopping point, or just another hour and I’ll finish it off. With Project Horizons I know that just reaching the end of a chapter might take another hour, and reaching a good stopping point will pretty much never happen. So when it’s time for me to sleep I can just put it down knowing that even if I stayed up three days straight I wouldn’t get through a significant chunk of it.

  • A Most Irregular Tea Party by PresentPerfect

A Most Irregular Tea Party by PresentPerfect

This was hilarious. Recommended for people who like Twilight and Celestia shipping, and double recommended for those who don’t. I certainly don’t want to spoil any of the details, so that’s all I’ll say. Except that it is very silly and I laughed several times. Now I just have to decided if I want to read this right before or right after the next time I read Eternal.

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 10, 2016 in Ponies, Reading 2016, Reviews

 

2 responses to “Pony Stories 649

  1. Present Perfect

    August 10, 2016 at 6:48 pm

    Excellent >:V

     
  2. iisawiisaw

    August 11, 2016 at 11:59 am

    The perfect pairing! XD

     

Leave a Reply

