RSS

Worldcon 2016 road trip

14 Aug

So, later today I’ll be leaving for Worldcon. Only halfway across the country instead of all the way across this time. Anyway, for the next week and a half posting may be intentionally sporadic. I didn’t get caught up on The Big Master Review List, but that’s okay. I anticipate actually getting some writing done while I’m away from the internet. I think I’m going to take some ponyfic on my kindle, but keep it tucked away so I can’t just pull it out anytime I want it to keep the temptation of it out of sight and hopefully out of mind.

For today, enjoy the following screenshot someone else took of a whole bunch of silly ponyfic comedy. I’m sure some of you have already seen it since I’m pretty sure it’s a bit old at this point. Heck, it’s been on my computer for like a month and I didn’t get it from the source or anything. Some of them are eh, some of them are meh, but some of them are hilarious. So I’m sure at least one or two will amuse just about anyone.

tall

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 14, 2016 in Ponies

 

Leave a Reply

