RSS

Worldcon 2016 Friday

20 Aug

Pretty boring day. Hope there is a lot more people that show up on the weekend. I did manage to beat (with a little help) several hundred people at chess. My masterful strategy worked perfectly! Of course, having it be one game and everyone on the other side only gets one move probably helped.

So, just waiting for the con to be over. I don’t think the week-long cons are for me. Certainly not with my dad doing the bookstore. Want to be on the road again, haev some privacy and quiet. Not that I dislike my dad, I quite enjoy talking to him. Just get a little overloaded being around him 24/7 for five days straight.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 20, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

