RSS

Pony Stories 663

19 Oct

I will not be adding ScarletWeather’s current look at terribly rated stories on FimFiction to the Big Master Review List. I’ve been in the red end of the Fimfiction story pool and wouldn’t wish that on anyone. I think they are crazy for reading more than 1-3 stories from the danger zone.

  • The Wishing Pool by Titanium Dragon
  • Concept Art – Captured in Stone by Georg
  • A Little Bit Sketchy. by GentlemanPonyographer

The Wishing Pool by Titanium Dragon

Kind of funny when I’ve read a few stories I’ve really liked that was basically this story in non-comedic long form. One of my favorite ships, actually. Enjoyed this one quite a bit even though I saw where it was going. Heck, that probably was the main reason I enjoyed it. Though the interaction between Rarity and the wishing pool was pretty good by itself.

Concept Art – Captured in Stone by Georg

Pretty good story. Not the author’s best by a long shot but enjoyable fluff. Basic protagonist Meany mcGrumbles gets annoyed and frustrated into accepting friendship and happy thoughts. Plus the girl’s have their monthly poker night! I don’t know why I enjoy the mane six playing poker so much. I’m tempted to read the Estee story about Rarity stuck in a tree just because it vaguely involves a poker game at the beginning.

A Little Bit Sketchy. by GentlemanPonyographer

Moral(s) of the story: Pinkie Pie can talk anyone into having an orgy. Also, Rarity is a lecherous, naughty lady. I skimmed most of the actual sex bits, but it was still pretty enjoyable a read as a sex comedy.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 19, 2016 in Ponies, Reading 2016, Reviews

 

2 responses to “Pony Stories 663

  1. thetitaniumdragon

    January 25, 2017 at 11:16 pm

    I’m glad you liked it!

    I’ve been wanting to write more RariTwi; I have a few ideas in mind but I haven’t gotten around to executing on them.

     
    • Griffin

      January 26, 2017 at 8:48 pm

      I think executing them is a terrible idea for RariTwi.

       

Leave a Reply

