RSS

Pony Stories 675

17 Nov

Why haven’t our scientists solved the need for sleep yet? We’ve put a man on the moon and I’m pretty sure we could figure out how to do it again in like 5-10 years. Yet I still have to struggle with sleep and being tired. Guh. Anyway, pony.

Oh, and if you haven’t checked it out yet I did do two more XCOM2 soldiers over on FimFiction.

  • Long Distance by RadiantBeam
  • Therapy by Admiral Biscuit

Long Distance by RadiantBeam

I could have sworn I’ve read this before, so I didn’t bother writing down a review after I read it this time around. I don’t seem to have done a review last time, or if I did I can’t find it on the blog. So, um, I guess I should actually do that. Was a fluffy bit of shipping. I can’t remember anything except the basic premise so not exactly memorable but I remember it wasn’t terrible while I was reading it. So guess I’ll classify it as cotton candy enjoyment.

Therapy by Admiral Biscuit

I would guess this is a vent-fic. The author was in a similar situation and just wanted to get their feelings down and pony fanfic was the form they choose. Because there isn’t any reason for this to be mlp. The characters could be swapped out for just about any others because nothing about the characters (canon or non-canon) are actually presented. Not a terrible read or anything. Just kind of bland.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 17, 2016 in Ponies, Reading 2016, Reviews

 

Leave a Reply

