RSS

Pony Stories 698

14 Dec

So, today I went into Boston for an errand and honest to god I used my experience playing Fallout 4 to navigate at one part where I didn’t remember where I was going. I’m not sure if I should be proud or shamed at that. Anyway, pony.

  • An overly hesitant Pinkie by SecretAgentPlotTwist
  • Morning Light by RadiantBeam
  • Burn Stuff by alexmagnet


An overly hesitant Pinkie by SecretAgentPlotTwist

Well that was odd. Not sure if I liked it, which is odd considering I normally enjoy even bad shipping stories involving Rarity. Not that this story is bad. Just meanders a bit more than I like. So, another vaguely recommended one.

Morning Light by RadiantBeam

I found this sweet. Just a bit of fluffy slice of life. I did enjoy the idea that the sun setting in humanland are quite a bit different from Princess Celestia’s work. Which I suppose is a spoiler? Eh, fluffy slice of life this short doesn’t deserve spoiler tags.

Burn Stuff by alexmagnet

Heeheehee. I laughed out loud at this once or twice. Perfect amount of ridiculousness in both Twilight and Spike. Very funny.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 14, 2016 in Ponies, Reading 2016, Reviews

 

Leave a Reply

