RSS

Pony Stories 709

15 Jan

Beep. Man, I’m doing decent on every day posting but terrible on scheduling them ahead of time so they pop up at 9am every morning. Little steps I suppose.

  • I Wouldn’t Call It Chores by lavendernoodle

I Wouldn’t Call It Chores by lavendernoodle

I’m not entire sure what the point of that story was. I’m not even sure I’d call it a slice of life, except in the most technical sense. Not bad, just nothing really happens and doesn’t go anywhere and I wouldn’t say we even get much of a viewpoint of either character or even a surface reading of their characters. Short and not-bad is about all I can say about it.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 15, 2017 in Ponies, Reading 2017, Reviews

 

2 responses to “Pony Stories 709

  1. Pascoite Fics

    January 16, 2017 at 11:54 am

    Looks like you meant to label this as #708. And #706 isn’t tagged as pony.

     
    • Pascoite Fics

      January 16, 2017 at 11:55 am

      Oh, you do have a 708. Well, I guess the second 709 was meant to be 710.

       

Leave a Reply

