RSS

Pony Stories 717

27 Jan

Beep boop beep. I’m still kind of basking in the minor feeling of accomplishment from catching up on the Big Master Review List. Even my reviews all added and all I have to do is keep up with everyone I’m following. I could even take my time and read some of the reviews people are posting.

  • Best Friends by BronyWriter
  • Six Ponies & One Corpse by Estee

Best Friends by BronyWriter

Funny to say it about a story where Rarity has to deal with a corpse, but this was very much something I could see happening in the show. The basic tone is about the same. Content notwithstanding. It was silly and pretty funny. Recommended for just about anybody.

Six Ponies & One Corpse by Estee

Pretty amusing. Six friends arguing that their plan for the dead body was the best use of it. My personal vote goes to Applejack’s reason to want it. Stylistically this was very much and Estee piece, but without the usual thematic bumps given that the entity of it was the mane six arguing. Still, very enjoyable.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 27, 2017 in Ponies, Reading 2017, Reviews

 

Leave a Reply

