RSS

Pony Stories 724

05 Feb

I had a clever witty idea of what to have for this intro bit last night. I was already in bed, so I figured I was going to be up before 9am so I’ll just do the post in the morning. Now I don’t have any clue what my great clever and witty idea was. Oh well. It’ll come back and I can use it then.

  • Rocky by Flint-Lock
  • Saboteurs by Raugos

Rocky by Flint-Lock

Sweet story. A pretty good Luna trapped on the moon story. Nothing too amazing, but solid and some good moments.
Of course the reason I read it is because I couldn’t help but think it might be a prequel for Hell of a Time. Not really, but Princess Luna on the moon with a imaginary friend named Rocky? How could I resist. Probably best the story turned out to be sincere and sweet instead of wacky.

Saboteurs by Raugos

Was not expecting that. I liked it and don’t want to spoil it, so I’ll just recommend it for someone looking for a bit of fun.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 5, 2017 in Ponies, Reading 2017, Reviews

 

2 responses to “Pony Stories 724

  1. Chris

    February 5, 2017 at 2:59 pm

    I always have five or six things I want to put in the blurb above my reviews… and as soon as I sit down to type them up, they’re gone 😮

     
    • Griffin

      February 5, 2017 at 5:17 pm

      Yep, but not having some kind of intro bit just looks weird.

       

Leave a Reply

