RSS

Pony Stories 725

06 Feb

Yesterday I finally got to the point where I had Fallout 4 modded just how I wanted it. Difficulty wasn’t too easy, everything worked together as far as I could tell. Was actually having fun with the first part of the game. Then, apparently, Bethesda updated the game last night and the one mod several others rely on doesn’t work and I can’t play until they update it. Gah! Universe is messing with me again.

  • The Lamia by Cold in Gardez

The Lamia by Cold in Gardez

Hee. This was very amusing. From Rarity’s open-minded optimism (I like to think it’s from her growing up in Ponyville) to Rainbow Dash’s reactions to the end bit where two stallions are smearing meat tenderizer all over each other. Ending a bit sudden, but even that kind of matches a quick half-hour episode everything-back-to-normal wrap up, so the story is within arm’s reach of show tone in my opinion.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 6, 2017 in Ponies, Reading 2017, Reviews

 

Leave a Reply

