RSS

Pony Stories 727

13 Feb

Beep boop. Figured I should get another one of these things out. I had something to put in the intro… which I forgot a while back so you get filler instead!

  • Sunset’s Booty by JediWyrm
  • Step Right In and Start Again by shortskirtsandexplosions

Sunset’s Booty by JediWyrm

Functional but not exciting. Sunset Shimmer explains cutie marks and then tells her cutie mark story. Which is kind of boring? I guess my headcanon is the story from… dang, I can’t remember. It’s where she used her sun magic to make a flower bloom for Princess Celestia. One of the big Sunset redemption stories used that one I think. Anyway, this story is just a bit bland.

Step Right In and Start Again by shortskirtsandexplosions

Ack. That was dark and depressing. Well written, but you know, well-written dark and depressing. So… Yeah.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 13, 2017 in Ponies, Reading 2017, Reviews

 

Leave a Reply

