RSS

Pony Stories 729

04 Mar

So, yeah, still around. Doing a bunch of these and scheduling them so I have a buffer. Pretty sure my new meds aren’t quite as good at the whole anti-depression angle. Or if it’s other factors. Why can’t I find the flippin task manager for HumanOS so I can debug myself properly? Guh.

  • Hyperportentia by MyHobby
  • The Big Red Button by Jay-The-Brony

Hyperportentia by MyHobby

Quite good. I liked it and the concept is a fun and interesting one. Don’t really have much else to say about it honestly. Was good, was short, I’d recommend it, anything else would just be going into fine details that I don’t really want to nitpick at, for or against.

The Big Red Button by Jay-The-Brony

Fun and short. Nothing lasting, but one or two good moments.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 4, 2017 in Ponies, Reading 2017, Reviews

 

2 responses to “Pony Stories 729

  1. Chris

    March 4, 2017 at 2:55 pm

    I hear you can gain developer options on HumanOS by going to “Bar” and hitting “liquor” about a dozen times. It’s not something you probably want to play around with if you don’t know what you’re doing, though; you can irreparably damage the unit’s functionality if you mess with the wrong things in that mode!

     
    • Griffin

      March 4, 2017 at 10:58 pm

      Nah, not on my install. Pretty sure the tech didn’t install the ‘like booze’ option during boot-up.

       

Leave a Reply

