RSS

Pony Stories 822

02 Jan

Hmm… Po-neh Fan Fik-tion? This could be fun. Seems familiar, like a memory of so long ago. Man, it’s been a while. A little under two months actually since I read any new ponyfics. I’ve re-read a few things but nothing to put up as something new I’ve read. My goal is to post something here every day once again so I’ll be tackling at least a short story a day while I read longer stories, both pony and not. Also just updated the BMRL! So, let’s get back up on this horse and get back to doing the niche OCD fandom things we do.

Please, Count to Five by Magello

Huh. Not what I was expecting. Interesting concept. Single scene idea, but not a story. Even with not expecting what it was and then rolling with it, the bit right before the end managed to surprise me. So, worth a read. Took me like five minutes to get through.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 2, 2018 in Ponies, Reading 2018, Reviews

 

One response to “Pony Stories 822

  1. Loganberry

    January 2, 2018 at 7:36 pm

    I like stories that take five minutes. I sometimes even have time to read those! On to the RiL list it goes.

     

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.