RSS

Pony Stories 397

28 Apr

So, waiting for the big master review list to hit 5000 stories. It’s been holding at like 5995+ for a while now. Was at 4998 and then Paul’s Monday Reviews X got posted and I was like, five reviews has to add at least two new stories to the list. Nope. List (as of typing this intro bit) stands at 4999 different stories. I could just add my reviews, but I always feel weird using my own reviews to get to the big round numbers. Especially when I have vague half-formed ideas to do something to commemorate the occasion. Of course the last time I did that it took like four months to get around to it, so I suppose it’s not a big deal.

Big Master Review List stats: Authors: [2188], Stories [4999], Total Reviews: [7959]

  • The Frozen West by Cozy Mark IV
  • Fall by Axan Zenith

The Frozen West by Cozy Mark IV

Very good. Much too short. Its just a what-if vignette. Got a good amount of creepy implications as well near the end. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who likes alternate universe explorations.

Fall by Axan Zenith

Good, though it would have been better without the second person perspective.

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 28, 2015 in Ponies, Reading 2015, Reviews

 

One response to “Pony Stories 397

  1. Present Perfect

    April 28, 2015 at 10:18 am

    k :V

     

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.