RSS

Pony Stories 630

23 Jun

Back home. Last night was the first night of sleep in a week in my own bed with my own pillow. Which hopefully was nice. This got written before I went to bed last night. Decent trip. Wedding was, well, a wedding. Nobody I knew. The south is too damn hot, but I knew that already. On the way back met someone from online, which was pretty cool. Now for a review I wrote before the trip, to give me time to type up the non ponyfic stuff I read while away from the all consuming scourge that is ponyfic.

Only about 50 or so emails waiting for me, most of them were automatic patreon updates and the like. However, my FimFiction feed has 129 items in it and that’s not nearly as easy to sort and/or handle. I think I’ll wait until tomorrow/today.

Home is for the Weak by Pickleless

I found this hilarious and I’m pretty sure that makes me a terrible person. I laughed out loud pretty much every chapter. Though the last one was probably my favorite. Top marks, recommended for terrible people with hilarious senses of humor.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 23, 2016 in Ponies, Reading 2016, Reviews

 

One response to “Pony Stories 630

  1. Present Perfect

    June 23, 2016 at 6:53 pm

    Sounds right up my alley! :V

     

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.